site image
site image

All Obituaries


Lisa Pundavela


Lisa Pundavela, 51, of Worth Co. GA, died Monday, September 24, 2018 at Phoebe Putney Memorial Hospital. Arrangements will be announced.

Jane Wilcox


Jane Edwards Wilcox, 73, of Albany, GA died Friday, September 21, 2018 at her residence. Funeral services will be conducted Wednesday, September 26, 2018 at 11:00 a.m. at Lifespring Church. Rev....

Barbara Reed


Barbara Jean Bryant Reed, 77, of Baconton, GA, died September 20, 2018 at Phoebe Putney Memorial Hospital.  Graveside funeral services will be held Tuesday, September 25, 2018 at...

Lance Dally


Lance Albert Dally, born, September 12, 1955 passed away September 19, 2018.  He is survived by his father, Don Dally, brother Tim Dally, sister, Candace Macheers, brother, Mark Dally, sister...

Rev. Jerry Willis


Rev. Jerry E. Willis, 65, of Albany, GA died Tuesday, September 18, 2018 at Willson Hospice House. Funeral services will be conducted Thursday, September 20, 2018 at 4:00 pm at Mathews Funeral...

Junior Oliver


Edward Junior Oliver, 72, of Albany, GA, died Monday, September 17, 2018 at Phoebe Putney Memorial Hospital. Graveside services will be held Thursday, September 20 at 11:00 a.m. at Harmony Baptist...

Dr. Pete Sharber


Dr. Pete Sharber, 79, of Leesburg, GA, died September 12, 2018 at Phoebe Putney Memorial Hospital. Funeral services will be conducted Saturday, September 15, 2018 at 1:00 PM at the Chapel of...

Barbara Taylor


Barbara Jean Waldorf Taylor, 77, of Georgetown, GA died Monday, September 10, 2018 at Southeast Alabama Medical Center. Funeral services will be conducted Friday, September 14, 2018 at 11:00 a.m....

Lillian Cate


Lillian Amelia Cate, 84, of Albany, GA, died September 10, 2018 at Columbus Specialty Hospital. Funeral services will be held Thursday at 11:00 AM at the Crown Hill Cemetery Mausoleum. Minister...

Clinton Johnson


Clinton Davis Johnson, 67, of Albany, GA died Saturday, September 8, 2018 at Willson Hospice House. Funeral services will be conducted Wednesday, September 12, 2018 at 11:00 a.m. at Mathews...
© 2018 Mathews Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS